ANDRE SERIES _ The Horny Bastard

Hi! My name is Andre and if you have a good memory, you will recall I am a professional assassin… And that I was going to a university!

Well, not technically in every sense of the word but I was literally going to the university, even if it was just for a few days and primarily to retrieve a certain chip and commit murder. Well, don’t blame me… It is a cold world.

You know what is like with ladies these days; they look nothing like their pictures. I know that because I have slept with so many poster girls in my life to know that a little bit of change in lightening and photo editing could do wonders to a lady’s appearance not to talk of the usual heavy dose of make-up.

But with Clarissa Adebante the case was the reverse. Her pictures didn’t do her justice in the least. I felt an urge to hunt down her photographer and make him or her pay dearly. A few girls have caught my fancy in the past and I always had them in my bed before the end of the day either through my boyish charm or by influence. Either way I have never been obsessed about a woman before.

But as soon as I laid my eyes on Clarissa, I knew I wanted her in my bed. She was tall, beautiful and elegant with a face and body that would make you lose your step. Why she was studying to become a computer engineer beat my imagination, she would have done far better as a model. Shame was I was going to have to kill her any time soon. That didn’t mean we couldn’t have a bit of fun first. Poor Clarissa. Lucky me!

I had made a ‘transfer’ to the university to study psychology_ I may as well do something I enjoy_ for a masters degree. I needed closure with Clarissa if I was going to find out where she kept the incriminating chip and also how good she could be in bed.

I had changed my look though. I cut my hair low and did some calculative change to my eyebrows and beards to give me a more youthful and angular look. I know I still look awesome. Siegmund Freud and Sherlock Holmes would be proud.

Amongst many things I was, I wasn’t famous. My elder brother and heir to the dynasty, Josh, was the famous child, the most eligible bachelor, the wonder kid, the billionaire son and the talk of the tabliods. Few people knew of my existence and I’d like to keep it that way. Social functions where not really my thing, I got kinda matured at an early age with the various trainings, pratices and missions_ the more dangerous, the more exciting. I prefer reading a good book to partying. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy partying as much as the other guy but I enjoyed being able to skulk around like a shadow tailing a prey, even in a room full of people. My anonymity provided a wonderful advantage for my line of work.

Back to the mission at hand, I had a ‘bump’ into Clarissa and ‘mistakenly’ made her loose her files on the floor. We both bent down to pick the files scattered on the hallway on the way to the School library.

“Whoa!” I said taking the offensive but keeping my eyes down to the papers. “So sorry. I didn’t see you coming,” she apologised, quite flustered. I brushed my hands against hers by ‘mistake’ and looked at her as if for the first time with slightly parted lips and surprised eyes to give the effect. She took the bait and was ogling me for the first time. We stood up together, still holding our stare before I broke the moment with an small smile and a tilt of my head a little to the side.

“Whoa. I mean, Hi! I’m Victor.” I said in my most charming voice. “Yes. I mean, of course. I’m Clarissa and I’m sorry for bumping into you like that. I really didn’t see you…” She was fumbling with her braided hair, twisting the tip around her shoulder.
“Well, I’m not sorry at all. Perhaps, you could treat me to a cup of coffee sometime and we could call a truce.” I said with a small warm smile, not too cocky but enough to show a little bit of humour.

“Of course! I mean, yes… Victor.” She was cracking a smile. “Well, I can tell you are kinda busy now… So, how about seven in the evening at Café dinner_ I heard their coffee is awesome!”

“I don’t really do coffee…” She said as I handed her the last of the file she was putting back in place. I had had a little look at them, it was all fact and figures.

“Well, you look like a girl that would do tea with lots of milk anytime.” She was surprised. “Of course! How would you know that?”

“I guess it’s a secret you would get to find out tonight, Clarissa. Don’t keep a guy waiting for long.” I said and left her to watch me leave. I could have bet my fortune she was smiling. I didn’t turn back to check though.

There are certain things in life I would bet my fortune on. One of those thing is that there is no girl, ever, that I couldn’t have in my bed in just one day.

So, when I woke up the next day wrapped in Clarissa’s hot naked body, I couldn’t help but give myself a mental hi-five. Oh boy, last night was amazing, even I with all the experience in the world when it came to sex had to say it. She was good but I was pretty awesome, so much I surprised myself.

How did we get here? Well, it was actually on a game of dare.

I had waited till 7:30pm at the Café dinner before Clarissa showed up. She was looking exceptionally beautiful with a styled shoulder strap blouse which emphasised firm full breasts on a flat stomach and a tight sky blue jean that made her hips the center of attraction. I could tell she had paid attention to her hair because they appeared shinier and neater than they were that afternoon. Her make up was light and bordering on natural but the shiny gloss on her pink heart-shaped but quite full soft-looking lips called for attention. I had been with many models in my life, but most of them had pretty thin lips or too perfect lips which suggested surgery or tampering. Clarissa’s lips looked like honey and strawberry, naturally sweet.

She was quite tall for a girl, roughly six feet tall, hence the long legs and the flat shoes. Her eyes told me that she wasn’t so innocent. She had had sex before, not so recently though.

“I’m sorry I’m late.” She said when she took the seat next to me. The dinner was a popular spot for lovers in the evening time. Its was a two seat and a table arrangement that provided tea and small chops or fries and light music. I was able to secure the most romantic spot in the cafeteria, a table by the window at the end of the room_ don’t ask me how.

“The dinner doesn’t close till 11pm.” I said in response to her. I earned a blush.
“And you would have waited till then?” She asked with a smirk.
“Well… it is a nice place and the faint jazz music just gets to your soul… Plus they have coffee!” I looked around and gave her a smile and she laughed. I was glad to have broken her uneasy composure.

“By the way, you owe me a coffee.” I said finally after we had talked about her stay in school and her undergraduate final year project.
“Yes. Of course. And you owe me a secret.” She laughed. She had a funny laughter, the type that’d make you laugh. The type that reached the eyes.

She ordered a coffee and I ordered tea with extra milk. I cleverly dodge too personal questions_ as according to one of my sensei, had to be told only with the truth. However, I told her the general lie or should I say the cover story of me transfering to the school for a masters. When she began to bug me too about the secret as to how I knew she was a lover of tea with extra milk. I knew what she wanted to hear, so I told her.

“I’m a psychology student. I know about human behaviour and I can tell what they like by studying them. I have been studying you Clarissa. I have noticed you for sometime and by God, I have got the hots for you. I want you.” I had been staring her in the eyes as I said this to create that effect of sincerity. To be sincere, I was partly sincere.

“Hum. What are the odds? A hot guy has the hots for me…” She bit her lower lip and I nearly gave an audible growl in animalistic hunger. She was hot!
“You are hot too. You deserve hot guys.” I noticed my voice had gone thicker_ thank you testosterone!
“You said you studied me?” She asked
“Yes, I did. I know things you like and how you like them.” I gave her a warm smile.
“Oh really?” I could sense she was already turned on.

“Yeah! But there’s a little problem..”
“What?”
“I can’t tell you what I have learnt…”
“But why?”
“Well, because I’d rather show you.”
“Oh… Well, I dare you to.”

And fast forward plenty flirtatious talk and tiny caresses later, We were kissing in my rented semi-luxury apartment. Before you could say Jack I had her clothes off in the bedroom. She was all over me with her mouth and her well manicured fingers.
As I push her gently to the bed to take my clothes off slowly, all thoughts of my mission fled. All that was left was a primal need to consume the beauty naked on my bed.

As I said earlier, the sex was amazing, even for a pro like me. We had gone six rounds all through the night, each round better than the previous.

Usually, I don’t really encourage a lady to stay long after having sex, but for Clarissa I had made toast and tea. She ate it with so much smiles I felt a tug in my heart_ yes, I have one! For the mean time, I was enjoying the moment without any thought for the mission. Well… That was until she received a phone call and fainted from the news.

She just heard about the death of her parents. I watched her fainted body and frowned. It would have been very easy and convinient to kill her right now but I didn’t have the chip with me or any knowledge of its location. So much for a heart and a good time!

I went to grab bottle of spirit and a napkin to revive my lover and get some useful information.

She woke up in my arms. “My parents…my sister…everyone…is dead!” She said in shock and burst into tears into my chest. Oh boy! I rolled my eyes.

2 thoughts on “ANDRE SERIES _ The Horny Bastard

Leave a Reply

