Pressing Matters

17mpe641nudxwjpg
A controversial poem on Hardwork or Sex. In Search for Perfection in either.

 

Brick walls Thick walls
They bid me come
I say no, not yet
I’ve still got parts to impress
Like really press till yes
Like pressing issues
That need to pass a press test
Like I’ve got pressing solutions
I really need to invest
Into this crack of a nest
So I beg in your interest
Open up and give response
Squeeze or tease
Or simply hold still
As I pump in my best

~
#temmyphil
©2017

Leave a Reply

