Call for Sail

prostitute-14525444
That pretty girl
at the corner
of the constant ship
blinking coloured light
tells me,
‘Brother, want a trip?
Pay a ticket.’
I ask her,
‘Where is your destination?’
She tells me,
‘Around the world
in two hours
if you are fit enough
for my Visa.’
‘Of course ma!
I am able
in body and in pocket!’,
I tell her.
She tells me,
‘Then pay quickly!
Orders are plenty!
If you are scared
of being sea sick
I sell protection.
And if you love luxury
I have got a VIP seat.
So make up your mind,
we sail in two minutes!’
¤

Written by
#temmyphil
©2016

Leave a Reply

